Summer Program Team Directory

Zachary Bernard

Zachary Bernard

Titles: Homeroom Teacher
Email:
Rosemary Durousseau

Rosemary Durousseau

Titles: Counseling
Email:
Mikki Frazier

Mikki Frazier

Titles: Director of Programs
Email:
Amy Jo Goldfarb

Amy Jo Goldfarb

Titles: Relief Nurse
Email:
Natalie Huaman

Natalie Huaman

Titles: Associate Director of Programs - ASP
Email:
John Miottel

John Miottel

Titles: Assistant Athletics Director
Email:
Liz Solis

Liz Solis

Titles: Associate Director of Programs - Heads Up
Email:
Rasheeda Turner

Rasheeda Turner

Titles: Dean of Equity and Inclusion, Homeroom Teacher
Email:

 

Below is a list of who/how to contact should you need anything.

 

Bus/Transportation/Attendance

 

Angie Huaman

 

510-531-1300 x 2646

 

angieh@summer.headroyce.org

 

Lower School Classroom/Academic, Social/Emotional Support

 

Rasheeda Turner;
Zach Bernard

 

510-531-1300 x

 

rturner@headroyce.org;
zbernard@headroyce.org

 

General Camp Information/Schedule Adjustments

 

Natalie Huaman

 

510-531-1300 x 2500

 

nhuaman@headroyce.org / summer@headroyce.org

 

Swim/Pool/Locker Rooms

 

Donna Hagans

 

  dhagans@headroyce.org

 

Afternoon Enrichment/Recreation

 

John Miottel

 

  jmiottel@headroyce.org

 

Counselor Questions

 

Rosemary Durousseau

 

  rdurousseau@headroyce.org

 

Feedback/Concerns/Questions about any of the above

 

 

Mikki Frazier

 

 

  mfrazier@headroyce.org

 

       

 

At our heart, we are a community of passionate educators and learners, all sharing a deep commitment to creating lifelong learners who will be prepared to lead with joy and compassion. Our faculty is world-class, bringing unique perspectives from a wide range of experiences. Their diversity of thought, coupled with their subject matter mastery, uniquely positions them to provide transformative experiences to every student across our K-12 setting.