Summer Program Team Directory

Zachary Bernard

Zachary Bernard

Titles: Homeroom Teacher
Email:
Rosemary Durousseau

Rosemary Durousseau

Titles: Counseling
Email:
Michelle Frazier

Michelle Frazier

Titles: Director of Programs
Email:
Amy Goldfarb

Amy Goldfarb

Titles: School Nurse
Email:
Natalie Huaman

Natalie Huaman

Titles: Director of ASP/Interim Associate Teacher
Email:
Ward Miottel

Ward Miottel

Titles: Department Chair
Email:
Elizabeth Solis

Elizabeth Solis

Titles: Interim Dean of Academics (Upper School)
Email:
Rasheeda Turner

Rasheeda Turner

Titles: Homeroom Teacher, Dean of Equity and Inclusion
Email:

 

Below is a list of who/how to contact should you need anything.

 

 

Bus/Transportation/Attendance

General Camp Information

Amaya Weekes

510-531-1300 x2646

aweekes@summer.headroyce.org

Lower School Morning Program

Classroom: Academic, Social-Emotional Support

Rasheeda Turner;

Rosemary Durousseau

510-531-1300 x2500

rturner@headroyce.org;

rdurousseau@headroyce.org 

Middle School Classroom/Academic, Social/Emotional Support

Jackie Spivey

510-531-1300 x2437

jspivey@headroyce.org

Enrichment Program

Natalie Huaman

510-531-1300 x2500 

nhuaman@headroyce.org

Swim/Pool/Locker Rooms

Nicole Bowler

510-531-1300 x2276

nbowler@headroyce.org

Lower School Afternoon Program

John Miottel

510-531-1300 x2256

jmiottel@headroyce.org

Feedback/Concerns/Questions about any of the above

Mikki Frazier

510-531-1300 x2500

mfrazier@headroyce.org

 

 

At our heart, we are a community of passionate educators and learners, all sharing a deep commitment to creating lifelong learners who will be prepared to lead with joy and compassion. Our faculty is world-class, bringing unique perspectives from a wide range of experiences. Their diversity of thought, coupled with their subject matter mastery, uniquely positions them to provide transformative experiences to every student across our K-12 setting.