Schoolwide Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 5
Parent Coffee: Welcome to Second Grade!
-
MS 210
6th Grade Parent iPad Information Meeting
-
Read Library - Main Area
7th Grade Parent Grade-Level Information Meeting
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
8th Grade Parent Grade-Level Information Meeting
-
Community Room
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Tue, Sep 10
Parent Coffee: Welcome to First Grade!
-
MS 210
US Fall Play Auditions
-
MEW
Alumni Council Meeting #1
-
Wed, Sep 11
Middle School Back to School Night
-
MEW & MS Classrooms
Middle School Back to School Night
-
MEW & MS Classrooms
Thu, Sep 12
Head of School Office Hours for New Lower School Families
-
Head of School's Office
Lower School Back to School Night
-
MEW & LS Classrooms
Lower School Back to School Night
-
MEW & LS Classrooms
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Upper School Back to School Night!
-
MEW & US Patio
Upper School Back to School Night!
-
MEW & US Patio
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Equity Leaders Gathering
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Upper School Dance
-
MEW
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Heads Up
  • Special Events
  • Fine Arts Events
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Programs Office
  • Schoolwide
  • Upper School