Schoolwide Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Middle School Tour (RSVP Required)
-
Room 210
Senior Play
-
Senior Play
-
MEW
Tue, Jan 30
US Interviews
-
Admissions Office
K-5 Understanding Cultural Identity Evening
-
MS Room 210
Wed, Jan 31
9th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Thu, Feb 1
US Interviews
-
Admissions Office
Parents' Association Open Meeting
-
Community Room
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Kindergarten Screening
-
LS 2-5 Building
6th Grade Activity Day
-
Community Room
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Fade Rehearsals
-
MEW
Thu, Feb 8
Fade Rehearsal
-
9th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Fri, Feb 9
7th/8th grade only dance at St. Paul's
-
Off Campus
Sat, Feb 10
Saturday Leadership Academy (Heads Up Saturday)
-
Community Room
K-4 Screening
-
LS 2-5 Building
Fade Tech/dress
-
Sun, Feb 11
FADE Performance
-
MEW
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
ASP Trimester II Performances
-
Community Room
Fade Dress Rehearsal
-
MEW
Thu, Feb 15
10th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
FADE Performance
-
MEW
Fri, Feb 16
10th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
FADE Performance
-
MEW
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Heads Up
  • Special Events
  • Fine Arts Events
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Programs Office
  • Schoolwide
  • Upper School
Powered by Finalsite