Schoolwide Calendar

20-21 Key Dates

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Middle School Parent Tour (RSVP Required)
-
MS 210
Middle School Student Visit
-
MS 210
Upper School Student Visit (RSVP Required)
-
Campus Wide
Upper School Student Visit (RSVP Required)
-
Campus Wide
Tue, Oct 29
Upper School Student Visit (RSVP Required)
-
Campus Wide
Upper School Student Visit (RSVP Required)
-
Campus Wide
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
LS Halloween Parade
-
US Patio / MS Patio / Blue Courts
Fri, Nov 1
Day of the Dead
US Patio
Upper School Parent Tour (RSVP Required)
-
MS 210
Upper School Student Visit (RSVP Required)
-
MS 210
Sat, Nov 2
US Fall Play Dress rehearsal
-
MEW
Sun, Nov 3
Upper School Open House
-
Gym
Mon, Nov 4
Middle School Parent Tour (RSVP Required)
-
MS 210
Middle School Student Visit
-
MS 210
Upper School Student Visit (RSVP Required)
-
Campus Wide
Upper School Student Visit (RSVP Required)
-
Campus Wide
Success of African American Students
-
Quiet Room
Tue, Nov 5
Upper School Student Visit (RSVP Required)
-
Campus Wide
Upper School Student Visit (RSVP Required)
-
Campus Wide
Wed, Nov 6
Parents' Association General Meeting
-
Community Room
Thu, Nov 7
Kindergarten Parent Tour (RSVP Required)
-
MS 210
Parents of Alumni, Past Trustee & Past Faculty Dinner with Head of School
-
Head-Royce School, 4315 Lincoln Ave, Oakland, CA 94602, USA
Fall Play: "Alice in Wonderland"
-
MEW
Fall Play: "Alice in Wonderland"
-
MEW
Fri, Nov 8
Upper School Parent Tour (RSVP Required)
-
MS 210
Upper School Student Visit (RSVP Required)
-
MS 210
Fall Play: "Alice in Wonderland"
-
MEW
Fall Play: "Alice in Wonderland"
-
MEW
Sat, Nov 9
Heads Up Saturday Leadership Academy
-
Off-Site
Fall Play: "Alice in Wonderland"
-
MEW
Fall Play: "Alice in Wonderland"
-
MEW
Fall Play: "Alice in Wonderland"
-
MEW
Fall Play: "Alice in Wonderland"
-
MEW
Sun, Nov 10
Middle School Open House
-
Gym
Mon, Nov 11
Middle School Parent Tour (RSVP Required)
-
MS 210
Middle School Student Visit
-
MS 210
Upper School Student Visit (RSVP Required)
-
Campus Wide
Upper School Student Visit (RSVP Required)
-
Campus Wide
Tue, Nov 12
Upper School Student Visit (RSVP Required)
-
Campus Wide
Kindergarten Parent Tour (RSVP Required)
-
MS 210
Colla at SF Opera
-
Upper School Student Visit (RSVP Required)
-
Campus Wide
Wed, Nov 13
K-5 Parent Coffee: Toolbox!
-
MS 210
Thu, Nov 14
Lower School Parent Tour
-
MS 210
Fri, Nov 15
Upper School Parent Tour (RSVP Required)
-
MS 210
Upper School Student Visit (RSVP Required)
-
MS 210
Lower School DJ Dance Party
-
MEW
MS 7/8 Dance @ EBI Oakland
-
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Middle School Parent Tour (RSVP Required)
-
MS 210
Middle School Student Visit
-
MS 210
Upper School Student Visit (RSVP Required)
-
Campus Wide
Upper School Student Visit (RSVP Required)
-
Campus Wide
Tue, Nov 19
Upper School Student Visit (RSVP Required)
-
Campus Wide
Kindergarten Parent Tour (RSVP Required)
-
MS 210
Upper School Student Visit (RSVP Required)
-
Campus Wide
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts BSU Thanksgiving Feast
-
Community Room
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Music and Dance Concert at Holy Names
-
Holy Names University, 3500 Mountain Blvd, Oakland, CA 94619, USA
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Heads Up
  • Special Events
  • Fine Arts Events
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Programs Office
  • Schoolwide
  • Upper School