Schoolwide Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tue, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 30
Fallout - 11th Grade
-
Off Campus
Fallout - 12th Grade
-
Off Campus
Fallout - 9th and 10th Grade
-
Off Campus
Fri, Aug 31
Fallout - 11th Grade
-
Off Campus
Fallout - 9th and 10th Grade
-
Off Campus
Senior College Counseling Day
-
Read Library
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Parent Coffee: Welcome to 5th Grade!
-
MS 210
ASP Sample A Class Week
-
LS Classrooms
Wed, Sep 5
Parent Coffee: Welcome to 4th Grade!
-
MS 210
Thu, Sep 6
7th grade parent information meeting
-
Quiet Room
8th grade parent information meeting
-
Community Room
ASP Monthly Meeting
-
LS ASP Multipurpose Room
Fri, Sep 7
Responsive Classroom 1 Day Overview
-
Community Room
ASP on Parade @ LS Assembly
-
MEW
ASP Ice Cream Social
-
LS Patio Area
Sat, Sep 8
Senior Portraits
-
Campus Wide
Sun, Sep 9
Senior Portraits
-
Campus Wide
Mon, Sep 10
Parent Coffee: Welcome to 2nd Grade!
-
MS 210
ASP Enrichment Classes Begin
-
LS 2-5 Building
US Auditions
-
MEW
Tue, Sep 11
Parent Coffee: Welcome to 1st Grade!
-
MS 210
US Auditions
-
MEW
Wed, Sep 12
Back to School Night: Middle School
-
US Patio / MEW Auditorium / Class visits
Back to School Night: Middle School
-
US Patio / MEW Auditorium / Class visits
Thu, Sep 13
Back to School Night: Lower School
-
US Patio / MEW Auditorium / Homeroom Classrooms
Back to School Night: Lower School
-
US Patio / MEW Auditorium / Homeroom Classrooms
Fri, Sep 14
Responsive Classroom 1 Day Overview
-
Community Room
Sat, Sep 15
Heads Up 30th Birthday Bash
-
Oakland Scottish Rite Center, 1547 Lakeside Dr, Oakland, CA 94612, USA
Heads Up 30th Birthday Bash!
-
Oakland Scottish Rite Center, 1547 Lakeside Dr, Oakland, CA 94612, USA
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
ASP Private Music Lessons & Fall Swim Lessons Begin
-
Swimming Pool
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Back to School Night - US
-
US Patio / MEW Auditorium / Class visits
Back to School Night: US
-
US Patio / MEW Auditorium / Class visits
Fri, Sep 21
Fine Arts Department Retreat
-
Off Campus
US Welcome Back Dance
-
MEW
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Heads Up
  • Special Events
  • Fine Arts Events
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Programs Office
  • Schoolwide
  • Upper School