Schoolwide Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
7th & 8th Grade camping trips
-
Off Campus
New 9th Grade Orientation (Quiet Room)
-
Quiet Room
Wed, May 2
6th, 7th & 8th grade camping trips
-
Off Campus
Thu, May 3
6th, 7th & 8th grade camping trips
-
Off Campus
May Dances All Day Rehearsal
-
Gym
Last Day of Classes for Seniors
-
Off Campus
Fri, May 4
6th, 7th & 8th grade camping trips
-
Off Campus
LDN Coffee with Dr. Peterson
-
Room 210
Grandparents and Special Friends Day
-
Campus Wide
Lower School May Dances
-
Gym
Lower School May Dances
-
Gym
Sat, May 5
Junior & Senior Prom (SF Conservatory of Flowers)
-
Conservatory of Flowers, 100 John F Kennedy Dr, San Francisco, CA 94118, USA
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
MS Chorus Mass Rehearsal
-
Community Room
Community Engagement Day - 9th Graders
-
Off Campus
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Professional Community Appreciation Luncheon
-
Community Room
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Saturday Leadership Academy (Heads Up Saturday)
-
Community Room
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
8th Grade Social Justice Art Event
-
Community Room
Wed, May 16
Volunteer Appreciation Event
-
Quiet Room
Thu, May 17
US Film Festival
-
MEW
US Film Festival
-
MEW
Fri, May 18
ASP on Parade at Lower School Assembly
-
Community Room
Middle School Field Day
-
Sat, May 19
Latino Families Network Ice Cream Social
-
Lower School Patio Area
Sun, May 20
Private Music Lesson Recital
-
MEW
GSDN Pool Party
-
Swimming Pool
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Heads Up
  • Special Events
  • Fine Arts Events
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Programs Office
  • Schoolwide
  • Upper School