Head Coach Directory 2019-2020

 

If you don't see a coach listed for a specific team, please contact the appropriate Athletic Director with any questions:

Upper School Athletic Director - Brendan Blakeley

Middle School Athletic Director - Mya Paul

Athletic Trainer - Bill Tillson

 

UPPER SCHOOL





TITLE




NAME




EMAIL

 

BASEBALL

     
  Varsity Head Coach
Jason Concannon

jasonconcannon@hotmail.com

 

BASKETBALL

     
  Men's Varsity Head Coach Miles Tarver mtarver42@gmail.com
  Mens JV Head Coach TBA  
  Men's Frosh/Soph Head Coach TBA  
  ****** ****** ******
   

 

 

 

 

 

  Women's Varsity Head Coach Britnea Moore bmoore@headroyce.org

 

CROSS COUNTRY

     
  Men's & Women's Head Coach Carl Kadlic ckadlic@gmail.com

 

GOLF

     
  Men's Varsity Head Coach Ryan Garrity rgarrity@headroyce.org

 

 

 

 

LACROSSE

     
  Men's Varsity Head Coach Morgan May mmay@headroyce.org
  Women's Varsity Head Coach TBA  

 

 

SOCCER

     
  Men's Varsity Head Coach John Miottel jmiottel@headroyce.org
  Women's Varsity Head Coach Samantha Browne

sbrowne@email.jfku.edu

 

 

SOFTBALL

     
  Varsity Head Coach Zoe Oliver-Grey olivergrey.zoe@gmail.com

 

SWIMMING

     
  Men's & Women's Head Coach Dirk ten Grotenhuis dtengrot@gmail.com

 

TENNIS

     
  Women's & Men's Varsity Head Coach Bob Manalo bob.manalo27@yahoo.com
  Women's & Men's JV Head Coach William Kasoff wak.siod@gmail.com

 

TRACK & FIELD

     
  Men's & Women's Head Coach Carl Kadlic ckadlic@gmail.com

 

 

ULTIMATE FRISBEE - CLUB

     
  Head Coach TBA  

 

VOLLEYBALL

     
  Women's Varsity Head Coach Tate Walthall tateoneworldimports@gmail.com
  Women's JV Head Coach TBA  
  Women's Frosh/Soph Head Coach TBA  
       

 

SAILING - CLUB

 

   

 

  Team Contact Michelle Henry michellewhenry@mac.com

 

 

 

 

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL




TITLE



NAME



EMAIL

 

BASEBALL

     
  Boys Varsity Head Coach Jason Russell  
       

 

BASKETBALL

     
  Boys Varsity Head Coach    
  Boys JV Head Coach    
  Boys 6th Grade Head Coach    
  ****** ****** ******
  Girls Varsity Head Coach    
  Girls JV Head Coach    
  Girls 6th Grade Head Coach    

 

CROSS COUNTRY

     
  Boys & Girls Head Coach Phelps Jackson phelps.jackson@gmail.com

 

GOLF

     
  Head Coach TBA  

 

LACROSSE

     
  Boys Head Coach Mike Dobson mikedob2@yahoo.com

 

  Girls Head Coach Brendan Blakeley bblakeley@headroyce.org

 

SOCCER

     
  Boys Varsity Head Coach Ray Head  
       
  Girls Varsity Head Coach Nicole Bowler nbowler@headroyce.org
       

 

TENNIS CLUB

     
  Head Coach Bob Manalo bob.manalo27@yahoo.com

 

VOLLEYBALL

     
  Girls 8th Grade Head Coach    
  Girls 7th Grade Head Coach    
  Girls 6th Grade Head Coach Britnea Moore bmoore@headroyce.org