Athletics Calendar

Filter by team by clicking the icon below:

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tennis Middle School Tennis (Coed)
-
HRS - Tennis Courts
Tue, Dec 3
Soccer Upper School Women's JV Soccer
-
HRS - Field
Wed, Dec 4
Tennis Middle School Tennis (Coed)
-
HRS - Tennis Courts
Soccer Upper School Women's JV Soccer vs. Lick-Wilmerding HS (Away)
City College of San Francisco
Soccer Upper School Women's JV Soccer vs. Lick-Wilmerding HS (Away)
City College of San Francisco
Basketball Middle School 6th Grade Girls Basketball
-
HRS - Outdoor Courts
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tennis Middle School Tennis (Coed)
-
HRS - Tennis Courts
Basketball Middle School 6th Grade Girls Basketball
-
HRS - Outdoor Courts
Soccer Upper School Women's Varsity Soccer
-
HRS - Field
Wed, Dec 11
Tennis Middle School Tennis (Coed)
-
HRS - Tennis Courts
Soccer Upper School Women's Varsity Soccer
-
HRS - Field
Basketball Middle School 6th Grade Girls Basketball
-
HRS - Outdoor Courts
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 22
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5