Senior Administration

The School's senior administrative team is comprised of experienced and dedicated educators who are deeply committed to the School's mission – all while supporting faculty, students, and program.

Ricky Lapidus

Upper School Head

Johára Tucker

Director of Equity and Inclusion

Jerry Mullaney

Chief Financial Officer

Lea Van Ness

Lower School Head

Crystal Land

Head of School

Christian Donovan

Assistant Head of School
and Director of Strategic Research

Shahana Sarkar

Dean of Academics 
and Community

Mantra Robinson

Director of Advancement

Danny Scuderi

Middle School Head