Head Coach Directory 2018-2019

If you don't see a coach listed for a specific team, please contact the appropriate Athletic Director with any questions:

Upper School - Brendan Blakeley

Middle School - Donna Hagans

Athletic Trainer - Bill Tillson

UPPER SCHOOL





TITLE




NAME




EMAIL


BASEBALL

Varsity Head Coach
Jason Concannon

jasonconcannon@hotmail.com


BASKETBALL

Men's Varsity Head CoachMiles Tarvermtarver42@gmail.com
Mens JV Head CoachJustin Baker-Rhettjbakerrhett@headroyce.org
Men's Frosh/Soph Head CoachJason Silsdorftootallja@yahoo.com
******************



Women's Varsity Head CoachBritnea Moorebmoore@headroyce.org


CROSS COUNTRY



Men's & Women's Head CoachCarl Kadlicckadlic@gmail.com


GOLF

Men's Varsity Head CoachJason Silsdorftootallja@yahoo.com


LACROSSE

Men's Varsity Head Coach Morgan Maymmay@headroyce.org
Women's Varsity Head CoachTaylor Donahuetdonahue@headroyce.org


SOCCER


Men's Varsity Head CoachJohn Miotteljmiottel@headroyce.org
Women's Varsity Head CoachSamanta Browne

sbrowne@email.jfku.edu


SOFTBALL

Varsity Head CoachZoe Oliver-Greyolivergrey.zoe@gmail.com


SWIMMING

Men's & Women's Head CoachDirk ten Grotenhuisdtengrot@gmail.com


TENNIS

Women's & Men's Varsity Head CoachBob Manalobob.manalo27@yahoo.com
Women's & Men's JV Head CoachWilliam Kasoffwak.siod@gmail.com


TRACK

Men's & Women's Head CoachCarl Kadlicckadlic@gmail.com


ULTIMATE FRISBEE - CLUB



Head CoachTBDTBD


VOLLEYBALL

Women's Varsity Head CoachTate Walthalltateoneworldimports@gmail.com
Women's JV Head CoachMason Mulvaneymasongm@gmail.com
Women's Frosh/Soph Head Coach


SAILING - CLUB

Team ContactMichelle Henrymichellewhenry@mac.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL




TITLE



NAME



EMAIL


BASEBALL

Boys Varsity Head CoachTBD




BASKETBALL

Boys Varsity Head CoachDonna Hagansdhagans@headroyce.org
Boys JV Head CoachDani Moseleydmoseley@headroyce.org
Boys 6th Grade Head CoachMya Paulmpaul@headroyce.org
******************
Girls Varsity Head CoachMike Talpsmtalps@headroyce.org
Girls JV Head CoachDani Moseleydmoseley@headroyce.org
Girls 6th Grade Head CoachDonna Hagansdhagans@headroyce.org




CROSS COUNTRY

Boys & Girls Head CoachPhelps Jacksonphelps.jackson@gmail.com


GOLF

Head CoachRyan Garrityrgarrity@headroyce.org


LACROSSE

Boys Head Coach Mike Dobsonmikedob2@yahoo.com

Girls Head CoachBrendan Blakeleybblakeley@headroyce.org


SOCCER

Boys Varsity Head CoachNicole Bowlernbowler@headroyce.org



Girls Varsity Head CoachNicole Bowlernbowler@headroyce.org




TENNIS

Head CoachBob Manalobob.manalo27@yahoo.com


VOLLEYBALL

Boys Head CoachDonna Hagansdhagans@headroyce.org
Girls Varsity Head Coach

Girls JV Head CoachDonna Hagansdhagans@headroyce.org