Schoolwide Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Feb 28
Tue, Mar 1
Wed, Mar 2
Grade-Level Meeting
-
MEW
US Division Meeting
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Thu, Mar 3
Fri, Mar 4
Pizza dinner
-
US Patio
Upper School Dance
-
Gym
Sat, Mar 5
lakeland debate
-
US Classrooms
Sun, Mar 6
Mon, Mar 7
Tue, Mar 8
Wed, Mar 9
Grade-Level Meeting
-
MEW
Spring Musical - Legally Blonde
-
MEW
Thu, Mar 10
1st Grade Rehearsal
-
MEW
Climate Assessment Report - Parent/Caregiver Session
-
Community Room
Fri, Mar 11
1st Grade Rehearsal
-
MEW
Spring Musical - Legally Blonde
-
MEW
Sat, Mar 12
Spring Musical - Legally Blonde
-
MEW
Sun, Mar 13
Spring Musical - Legally Blonde
-
MEW
Mon, Mar 14
Tue, Mar 15
MS Assembly
-
MEW
Academic Advising Night
-
Community Room
Wed, Mar 16
1st Grade Rehearsal
-
MEW
Grade-Level Meeting
-
MEW
Academic Advising Night
-
Community Room
Thu, Mar 17
1st Grade Rehearsal
-
MEW
Academic Advising Night
-
Community Room
Fri, Mar 18
1st Grade Class Play
-
MEW
woodward debate
-
Community Room
Spring Musical - Legally Blonde
-
MEW
Sat, Mar 19
Woodward tournament
-
Read Library
Spring Musical- Legally Blonde
-
MEW
Sun, Mar 20
Mon, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 23
Grade-Level Meeting
-
MEW
PA DEI Committee Presents: Parent Sex Ed 101
-
Community Room
Thu, Mar 24
LS Assembly
-
Community Room
Diversity Day
-
Read Library
Community Day MS Activities
-
Community Room
MS Diversity Day Events
-
MS 210
Upper School Community Day
-
MEW
Upper School Community Day
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Diversity Day
-
Gym
Diversity Day
-
Gym
Sat, Mar 26
Sun, Mar 27
Mon, Mar 28
Tue, Mar 29
MS Assemblies
-
MEW
Wed, Mar 30
Grade-Level Meeting
-
MEW
US Division Meeting
-
MEW
Thu, Mar 31
7th Grade Drama Class Performance
-
MEW
Honors Dance Concert
-
MEW
Fri, Apr 1
Tory's Senior Elective
-
MEW
8th Grade Dance
-
MEW
Sat, Apr 2
Springtime Grateful Gathering
-
US Patio
Sun, Apr 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Heads Up
  • Special Events
  • Fine Arts Events
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Programs Office
  • Schoolwide
  • Upper School