Schoolwide Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
7/8th Dance
-
7th & 8th Dance
-
MEW
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Holiday Program
-
Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Holiday Program (gym)
-
Head-Royce School, 4315 Lincoln Ave, Oakland, CA 94602, USA
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Heads Up
  • Special Events
  • Fine Arts Events
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Programs Office
  • Schoolwide
  • Upper School