Schoolwide Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Grade-Level Meeting
-
MEW
Spring Musical Auditions
-
Middle School-2-MEW (500)
Thu, Jan 6
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Middle School-2-MEW (500)
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Gonzaga debate tournament
-
US Classrooms
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
K-12 Information Session (RSVP Required)
-
MS 210
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Middle School-2-MEW (500)
Tue, Jan 11
Third Grade Play Practice
-
Community Room
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Middle School-2-MEW (500)
Wed, Jan 12
Third Grade Play Practice
-
Community Room
Grade-Level Meeting
-
MEW
MS Division Mtg
-
Community Room
Spring Musical Auditions
-
Middle School-2-MEW (500)
US Division Meeting
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Thu, Jan 13
Third Grade Play Practice
-
Community Room
Middle School Virtual Tour (RSVP Required)
-
MS 210
6th Grade Drama Class Performance
-
MEW
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Middle School-2-MEW (500)
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Middle School-2-MEW (500)
Tue, Jan 18
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Middle School-2-MEW (500)
Wed, Jan 19
Grade-Level Meeting
-
MEW
Spring Musical Auditions
-
Middle School-2-MEW (500)
Thu, Jan 20
8th Grade Musical Theater Assembly
-
MEW
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Middle School-2-MEW (500)
Fri, Jan 21
Second Grade Class Plays - Lower School Assembly
-
Community Room
Sat, Jan 22
Peninsula debate tournament
-
MS Patio Area
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Middle School-2-MEW (500)
Tue, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Middle School-2-MEW (500)
Wed, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Auditions
-
Middle School-2-MEW (500)
Thu, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Middle School-2-MEW (500)
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Middle School-2-MEW (500)
Tue, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Middle School-2-MEW (500)
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Auditions
-
Middle School-2-MEW (500)
Subscribe to Alerts US Division Meeting
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Thu, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Middle School-2-MEW (500)
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Heads Up
  • Special Events
  • Fine Arts Events
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Programs Office
  • Schoolwide
  • Upper School