Schoolwide Calendar

April 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Lower School Parent Coffee
-
World Language Classroom
Fri, Mar 31
8th Grade SF Mission Murals Trip
-
Off Campus
US/MS My Fair Lady performance
-
MEW
Sat, Apr 1
US Athletics Winter Awards
-
Gym
US/MS My Fair Lady performance
-
MEW
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
All School Art Show
-
Community Room
Thu, Apr 6
OSF Ashland Trip
-
Off Campus
Lower School Music Concert
-
MEW
Fri, Apr 7
OSF Ashland Trip
-
Off Campus
Sat, Apr 8
OSF Ashland Trip
-
Off Campus
Sun, Apr 9
OSF Ashland Trip
-
Off Campus
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Parent Orientation for MS Channel Islands Program
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Wed, Apr 19
New Parents Welcome Reception
-
Community Room
Thu, Apr 20
Lower School Earth Day
-
Garden
Fri, Apr 21
8th Grade Climate Change talk feat. Dan Kammen
-
Community Room
Sat, Apr 22
Heads Up Saturday
-
Community Room
PA Fundraiser - VIBE: Share the Experience
-
DoubleTree by Hilton - Berkeley Marina
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
MS China Program Parent Orientation
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Caravan Jazz Ensemble at Yoshi's
-
Off Campus
Tue, Apr 25
New 9th grader Orientation #1
-
Community Room & Middle School Classrooms
New 9th grader Orientation #1
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Wed, Apr 26
Second Grade (2D) Field Trip to Sausal Creek
-
Off Campus
Second Grade (2B) Field Trip to Sausal Creek
-
Off Campus
Spring Instrumental Music Concert
-
MEW
Thu, Apr 27
8th Grade Spring Trip Talk
-
Community Room
Fri, Apr 28
Lower School World Games
-
Campus Wide
Alumni Day (Day 1 of Alumni Weekend & Reunion 2017)
-
Head-Royce School, 4315 Lincoln Ave, Oakland, CA 94602, USA
6th Grade Dance @ Bentley (Lafayette Campus)
-
Off Campus
Sat, Apr 29
Alumni Weekend & Reunion Luncheon 2017
-
Head-Royce School, 4315 Lincoln Ave, Oakland, CA 94602, USA
Sun, Apr 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Heads Up
  • Special Events
  • Fine Arts Events
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Programs Office
  • Schoolwide
  • Upper School
Powered by Finalsite