Schoolwide Calendar

March 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tue, Feb 28
NYC Alumni Reception
-
Dos Toros Taqueria, 119 W 40th St, New York, NY 10018, USA
Wed, Mar 1
Informational Parent Meeting for French Trip
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Washington DC Alumni Reception
-
MXDC Cocina Mexicana | By Chef Todd English, 600 14th St NW, Washington, DC 20005, USA
Thu, Mar 2
Lower School Parent Coffee
-
Quiet Room
Parent Orientation for Peru Study Travel Program
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Summer Counselor Interviews
-
Community Room
Tue, Mar 7
Summer Counselor Interviews
-
Community Room
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Summer Counselor Interviews
-
Community Room
Fri, Mar 10
8th Grade Parent Coffee about High School Registration
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
8th Grade HS Registration Assembly
-
Community Room
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
HRS SEED Seminar
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Wed, Mar 15
Senior Dinner
-
Jawhawk Cafe
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
US/MS My Fair Lady dress rehearsal
-
MEW
Mon, Mar 20
US Musical Dress Rehearsal
-
MEW
Tue, Mar 21
US Musical Dress Rehearsal
-
MEW
Wed, Mar 22
US Musical Dress Rehearsal
-
MEW
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
US/MS My Fair Lady performance
-
MEW
Sat, Mar 25
Heads Up Saturday
-
Community Room
US/MS My Fair Lady performance
-
MEW
Sun, Mar 26
US/MS My Fair Lady performance
-
MEW
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Lower School Parent Coffee
-
World Language Classroom
Fri, Mar 31
8th Grade SF Mission Murals Trip
-
Off Campus
US/MS My Fair Lady performance
-
MEW
Sat, Apr 1
US Athletics Winter Awards
-
Gym
US/MS My Fair Lady performance
-
MEW
Sun, Apr 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Heads Up
  • Special Events
  • Fine Arts Events
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Programs Office
  • Schoolwide
  • Upper School
Powered by Finalsite