Schoolwide Calendar

February 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Middle School Admissions Parent Tour
-
MS 210
Tue, Jan 31
Interviews for Grades 7-12
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Interviews for Grades 7-12
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Fri, Feb 3
NIA Speaker of Color Series
-
MEW
Sat, Feb 4
Kindergarten Screening
-
LS Rotunda
Senior Play rehearsal
-
MEW
6th Grade Activity Day
-
Community Room
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Senior Play
-
MEW
Tue, Feb 7
HRS SEED Seminar
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
FADE dress rehearsal
-
MEW
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Annual Parents' Association Community Meeting
-
Community Room
9th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Fri, Feb 10
9th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
7th & 8th Grade Dance @ Ecole Bilingue
-
Off Campus
Sat, Feb 11
Heads Up Saturday
-
Community Room
Kindergarten Screening\
Grades 1- 4 Screening
-
LS Rotunda
Sun, Feb 12
FADE Dress Rehearsal
-
MEW
FADE Performance
-
MEW
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Lower School Parent Coffee
-
MS 210
Wed, Feb 15
FADE rehearsal
-
MEW
10th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Thu, Feb 16
10th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Trimester II ASP Enrichment Performances
-
Community Room
5th grade Science Fair for parents
-
Community Room
FADE Performance
-
MEW
Fri, Feb 17
FADE Performance
-
MEW
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 28
NYC Alumni Reception
-
Dos Toros Taqueria, 119 W 40th St, New York, NY 10018, USA
Wed, Mar 1
Informational Parent Meeting for French Trip
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Washington DC Alumni Reception
-
MXDC Cocina Mexicana | By Chef Todd English, 600 14th St NW, Washington, DC 20005, USA
Thu, Mar 2
Lower School Parent Coffee
-
Quiet Room
Parent Orientation for Peru Study Travel Program
-
Quiet Room - Read Library
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Heads Up
  • Special Events
  • Fine Arts Events
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Programs Office
  • Schoolwide
  • Upper School
Powered by Finalsite