Head Coach Directory 2017-2018

If you don't see a coach listed for a specific team, please contact the appropriate Athletic Director with any questions:

Upper School - Brendan Blakeley

Middle School - Donna Hagans

Athletic Trainer - Hali Gilbert

UPPER SCHOOL

TITLENAMEEMAIL


BASEBALL

Varsity Head CoachMike Talps mtalps@headroyce.org


BASKETBALL

Men's Varsity Head CoachMiles Tarvermtarver42@gmail.com
Mens JV Head CoachJustin Baker-Rhettjbakerrhett@headroyce.org
Men's Frosh/Soph Head CoachJason Silsdorftootallja@yahoo.com
******************
Women's Varsity Head Coach

Emma Leyden

eleyden@headroyce.org

Women's Varsity Head CoachBritnea Moorebmoore@headroyce.org


CROSS COUNTRY



Men's & Women's Head CoachCarl Kadlicckadlic@gmail.com


GOLF

Men's Varsity Head CoachAndrew Smithandrewlathamsmith@gmail.com


LACROSSE

Men's Varsity Head Coach Morgan Maymmay@headroyce.org
Women's Varsity Head CoachRachel Sundayrachelnsunday@gmail.com


SOCCER


Men's & Women's Varsity Head CoachJohn Miotteljmiottel@headroyce.org
Men's JV Head CoachAntonio Gallegosagallegos@headroyce.org


SOFTBALL

Varsity Head CoachZoe Oliver-Greyolivergrey.zoe@gmail.com


SWIMMING

Men's & Women's Head CoachDirk ten Grotenhuisdtengrot@gmail.com


TENNIS

Women's & Men's Varsity Head CoachBob Manalobob.manalo27@yahoo.com
Women's & Men's JV Head CoachWilliam Kasoffwak.siod@gmail.com

TRACK

Men's & Women's Head CoachCarl Kadlicckadlic@gmail.com


VOLLEYBALL

Women's Varsity Head CoachTate Walthalltateoneworldimports@gmail.com
Women's JV Head CoachMason Mulvaneymasongm@gmail.com
Women's Frosh/Soph Head CoachUrsula Kunhardtursula.kunhardt@gmail.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL

TITLENAMEEMAIL


BASEBALL

Boys Varsity Head CoachKenny Ewbankkewbank@headroyce.org
Boys Varsity Head CoachEd Pratheredwin@pratherlawoffices.com


BASKETBALL

Boys Varsity Head CoachChris Pearsonpoppaoso@gmail.com
Boys JV Head CoachChris Pearsonpoppaoso@gmail.com
Boys 6th Grade Head CoachDani Moseleydmoseley@headroyce.org
******************
Girls Varsity Head CoachMike Talpsmtalps@headroyce.org
Girls JV Head CoachCourtney Dukecduke@headroyce.org
Girls 6th Grade Head CoachBritnea Moorebmoore@headroyce.org




CROSS COUNTRY

Boys & Girls Head CoachPhelps Jacksonphelps.jackson@gmail.com


GOLF CLUB

Head CoachRyan Garrityrgarrity@headroyce.org


LACROSSE

Boys Head Coach Mike Dobsonmikedob2@aol.com
Girls Head CoachBrendan Blakeleybblakeley@headroyce.org


SOCCER

Boys Varsity Head CoachNicole Bowlernbowler@headroyce.org
Boys JV Head CoachAdam Freed
Girls Varsity Head CoachNicole Bowlernbowler@headroyce.org
6th Grade Girls Head CoachNicole Bowlernbowler@headroyce.org


TENNIS

Head CoachBob Manalobob.manalo27@yahoo.com


VOLLEYBALL

Boys Head CoachDonna Hagansdhagans@headroyce.org
Girls Varsity Head CoachCourtney Dukecduke@headroyce.org
Girls JV Head CoachDonna Hagansdhagans@headroyce.org

Powered by Finalsite