Head Coach Directory 2016-2017

If you don't see a coach listed for a specific team, please contact the appropriate Athletic Director with any questions:

Upper School - Brendan Blakeley

Middle School - Donna Hagans

Upper School

BASEBALL

Varsity Head Coach

Mike Talps

mtalps@headroyce.org

BASKETBALL

Womens' Varsity Head Coach

Britnea Moore

britnea1210@gmail.com



Mens' Varsity Head Coach

Miles Tarver

mtarver42@gmail.com

Mens' JV Head Coach

Justin Baker-Rhett

jbakerrhett@headroyce.org

Mens' Frosh/Soph Head Coach



CROSS COUNTRY

Mens' & Womens' Head Coach

Carl Kadlic

ckadlic@gmail.com

GOLF

Mens' Varsity Head Coach

Sean Coleman


scoleman@headroyce.org


SOCCER

Mens' & Womens' Varsity Head Coach

John Miottel

jmiottel@headroyce.org

Mens' JV Head Coach

Antonio Gallegos

agallegos@headroyce.org

SOFTBALL

Varsity Head Coach

Zoe Oliver-Grey

olivergrey.zoe@gmail.com>

SWIMMING

Mens' & Womens' Varsity Head Coach

Dirk ten Grotenhuis

dteng@firstrepublic.com

TENNIS

Mens' & Womens' Varsity Head Coach

Ryan Stickley

rstickley35@gmail.com


Mens' & Womens' JV Head Coach

William Kasoff

wak.siod@gmail.com

TRACK

Mens' & Womens' Head Coach




VOLLEYBALL

Mens' & Womens' Varsity Head Coach

Tate Walthall

tateoneworldimports@gmail.com

Womens' JV Head Coach

Mason Mulvaney

masongm@gmail.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL

BASEBALL

Boys' Varsity Head Coach

Kenny Ewbank

kewbank@headroyce.org

BASKETBALL

Girls' Varsity Head Coach

Mike Talps

mtalps@headroyce.org

Girls' JV Head Coach

Courtney Dukes

cdukes@headroyce.org

Girls' 6th Grade Head Coach

Donna Hagans

dhagans@headroyce.org

Boys' Varsity & JV Head Coach

Chris Pearson

chris@bewellnatural.com

Boys' 6th Grade Head Coach

Morgan May

mmay@headroyce.org




CROSS COUNTRY

Girls' & Boys' Head Coach

Phelps Jackson



GOLF - CLUB TEAM

Girls' & Boys' Head Coach

Ryan Garrity

rgarrity@headroyce.org

SOCCER

Girls' Varsity Head Coach

Nicole Bowler

nbowler@headroyce.org

Girls' 6th Grade Head Coach

Nicole Bowler

nbowler@headroyce.org

Boys' Varsity Head Coach

Kenny Ewbank

kewbank@headroyc.org


Boys' JV Head Coach

Kenny Ewbank

kewbank@headroyce.org

TENNIS - CLUB TEAM


Girls' & Boys' Head Coach

William Kasoff


VOLLEYBALL

Girls' Varsity Head Coach

Vylinh Nguyen

vnguyen@headroyce.org

Girls' JV Head Coach

Courtney Duke

cduke@headroyce.org

Girls' 6th grade Head Coach

Britnea Moore

britnea1210@gmail.com

Boys' Varsity Head Coach

tba


Powered by Finalsite